1. Knowledge Base
  2. Additional functions

Sharing projects with clients and colleagues

Sharing projects with clients and colleagues

You can invite another Senuto user or a person without a Senuto account to a project. In the latter case, the person will be sent a login and password to the indicated email address.

Sharing the project

To share a project with a user, go to the Users tab in Account settings. Choose a project to share and provide an email address of the person whom you want to invite to the project.

Removing access to the project shared

If you decide to remove someone’s access to the project shared, you can do it in Account settings.

To remove access to a single project, choose Remove access next to its name. If you want to remove user’s access to all the projects at the same time, select Delete user.